Paulownia Shan Tong Plantation Cathaia.com

         Your Paulownia?

         Find out more... 

Paulownia Shan Tong Plantation Bulgaria

       Our contribution

       For a better world

slide 3

       Paulownia Shan Tong
       at -25° frost resistant

slide 4

Shipping of 40.000 Paulownia plants
A new Paulownia Plantage is created

slide 5

       Trade with 
       quality wood

Катайя переводиться как доверие

Наша филозофия

Катайа Интерншнл ГМБХи Ко (Катайя) поставилапе редсобой цель распространять и размножить авлонию в качестве вида деревьев имеющего экономическое значение в наших регионах и повсемумиру.

Kiri Paulownia about us Philosophy

Эта цель может быть достигнута только совместно, и мы тесно сотрудничаем с сельскохозяйственными предприятиями, лесниками, предприятими деревообрабатывающей промышленности и компетентными органами по консультаций с общественностью. Мы способствуем продвижению академических и государственные научно-исследовательских проектово павлонии.

В отличие от возобновляемых ресурсов, ископаемые и минеральные ресурсы нашей планеты истощаются. Возобновляемое сырье являеться частью нашей природы, и мы твердо убеждены в том, что его возможно стабильно производить, если это делать в гармонии с природой. Для того, чтобы предотвратить использование природы, мы ищем решения по охране природы и парралельно способноепоставлять человечеству сырье необходимое для жизни. Павлония наиболее подходящее для этой целидерево. Из-за их быстрого роста и высококачественной древесины возможнаиспользование ее в качестве возобновляемого сырья древесины и в то же время защитить ценные природные леса.

Катайя переводиться как доверие. Истоки нашей компании лежат в Гамбурге где формируеться наше видение "авторитетного бизнеса”. Это означает, что мы не только несем ответственность за свою собственную компанию, но и ответственность в качестве подрядчика для общества и окружающей среды.

Катайя это международное сотрудничество. Мы управляем плантациями и поддерживаем проекты в более чем десяти странах на трех континентах. Опять же, мы следуем принципу, что успех может быть достигнут только путем совместной работы, так как никто не знает местных жителей лучше,чем сами местные жители. Люди должны иметь советчика, кто мог быдать советпо любыми вопросами и помочь. По этой причине, мы полагаемся на региональных партнеров, с которыми мы совместно реализуем проекты.

Катайяэто партнерство. Тем, кто хочет производитьценную древесину павлонии высокого качества, потребуетсяконсультация на протяжении всего жизненного цикла плантации, от закладки до сбора урожая. Мы как партнеры помогаем в любое время так, чтобы каждая плантациявыращивалась успешно.

Катая, это то, что исходит из одного источника. Для того, чтобы соответствовать нашим высоким стандартам качества, мы используем для наших проектов исключительно растения собственного производства. Рассаду для европейского рынка поставляется исключительно из Германии. Это гарантирует, что используемое растения высокого качества, идеально подобранны к местным условиям, являются здоровыми, устойчивыми к болезням, следовательно, гарантирует быстрый рост высококачественной древесины.

Катаяориетнтирована на будущее. Мы фокусируем нашу работу не только “здесь и сейчас“, а хотим активно формировать будущее. За счет эффективного выращивания и устойчивого использования природы и поможет сохранить окружающую среду для будущих поколений. Для этого мы оказываем поддержку научно-исследовательских проектов университета и общественных организаций, а также социальным сетям по всему миру, которые способствуют реализации этого на практике.


 

Наша филозофия

Катайа Интерншнл ГМБХи Ко (Катайя) поставилапе редсобой цель распространять и размножить авлонию в качестве вида деревьев ...

> > >

Paulownia Shan Tong Plantation Cathaia.com

         Your Paulownia?

         Find out more... 

Paulownia Shan Tong Plantation Bulgaria

       Our contribution

       For a better world

slide 3

       Paulownia Shan Tong
       at -25° frost resistant

slide 4

Shipping of 40.000 Paulownia plants
A new Paulownia Plantage is created

slide 5

       Trade with 
       quality wood

Responsibility for society and the environment

Our corporate philosophy

The Cathaia International GmbH and Co. KG (Cathaia) set itself the fixed goal of spreading of the Paulownia in Europe and worldwide, to promote and to establish them as economic tree species in our latitudes.

Cathaia - Paulownia - Philosophy

This goal can only be achieved together, and we're working closely together with agricultural, forestry and wood processing industry, competent authorities and the public consultatnts. We promote academic and public research projects around the Paulownia.


In contrast to renewable resources, fossil and mineral resources of our planet are finite. Renewable raw materials are a part of our nature, and it is our firm belief that these can only be produce sustainable if we do it in harmony with nature. To prevent the exploitation of nature, it is our commitment to find solutions that protect nature and yet are capable to supply mankind with raw materials it needs for its life. Paulownia is the tree with which we come a little this goal closer. Due to its rapid growth and high-quality wood it can improve the supply of the wood resource and at the same time protect valuable natural forests areas.


Cathaia means trust. The origins of our company lie in trading city of Hamburg and shape our vision as a honorable merchant. This means we bear not only the responsibility for our own company, but we are also aware about the responsibility for the society and the environment we bear as a merchant.


Cathaia means international engagement. We manage plantations and support projects in more than a dozen countries on three continents. Again, we uphold the principle that success can be achieved only by working together, since nobody knows the local people as well as the local people themselves. People need a counterpart, who can answer their questions and help them when needed. For this reason, we cooperate with regional partners, with whom we implement projects together.


Cathaia means partnership. Those who want to produce high-quality Paulownia value wood, need the expertise and support over the entire life cycle of their plantation, from planting until the harvest. We are standing by your side at the plantation operation at all times, so that every plantation becomes a success.


Cathaia means getting everything from one source. In order to be able to meet our high quality standards, we use exclusively Paulownia plants from our own production for our projects. The seedlings for the European market comes completely from German production. This ensures that the plants used are high-quality, perfectly matched to the respective location, healthy and resilient and therefore guarantee a fast growing high-quality timber.


Cathaia means future-oriented. We focus our work not only on the here and the now, but we rather want to actively shape the future. In order for the future generations to come upon a livable planet, we encourage innovation around the production and utilization of renewable resources. Through efficient farming and sustainable usage, the nature and environment can be protected for future generations. For this purpose, we support research projects of universities and public institutions and establish global networks that help to put these into practice.

 


 

Our philosophy

The Cathaia set itself the fixed goal of spreading of the Paulownia in Europe and worldwide, to promote and to establish them as economic tree species ...

> > >